B for Bragi

Bragi… What to say about Bragi….

Well I can say one thing that is backed up by lore. Bragi is the ultimate bad ass.

How do I know this?

Because the norse believe that the more tales you can sing about in the form of poems the more manly you are… Bragi is the GOD of POETRY.

I really can’t say much about this guy. Just that he is a bad ass. If you need a lesson in bad assery go to Bragi.

You know Chuck Norris? Of course you do. Who doesn’t?

Well Bragi is like Chuck Norris on Norrisroids. Which is like Chuck Norris Steroids for Chuck Norris.

He is so bad ass he wrote the book on bad assery. Literally.

I can’t really say much about him but what I find funny is that he is one of the most mellow beings that I have ever met. Also he is a great teacher and instructor for Writing of any kind.

I know Djehuty is also good at that but I will go to him for wisdom. Writing I look to Bragi.

….

Not much else to say on him though. till next time

3 thoughts on “B for Bragi

  1. You’d love the guy who plays Bragi in The Almighty Johnsons. He also acts like Loki, though, which can be good or bad, depending on your opinion.

Leave a Reply

