Awesome Astral

I know a lot of people are saying how dangerous and scary the Astral is.

Is it that bad? Sometimes. Should you go in carefully and with a guide until you have some form of greater protection? No shit!

However, I love the astral. Some people might think that that is just because I am new to it, which is not true. When I was little, I use to tell my mom that my soul leaves my body when I sleep and I would go and play with my guardian angels. For as long as I remember, I have always had one foot in the Astral, and you know what? I like it.

Have I had some fucked up things happen to me? Yes. I was imprisoned in Hell and had my skin ripped from my body for months on end. I am an insomniac because I have PTSD from that. You want to know how I fixed that? I went to Father Hades and asked him to train me so that I may protect myself when I am in the astral. He sent me to Chiron for a little while then began to personally train me himself. Still does actually.

I look at my life and see that I have spent a lot of my time in the astral. There is much to learn and much to do that absolutely captures my heart.

The Astral is one of those places that if you can’t take the good with the bad then you should stay the fuck away from it. At least that is how it is for me. But I have danced with Faries, faught Joutons, met and forged steel with dwarves, and even slept with goddesses. And those are things that I cannot see myself giving up on or carving out of my life.

I will not tell someone that I don’t know or can’t see lots of potential to go to the astral because it can break a man, but to those that can hold their own I give a hearty cheer to.

Leave a Reply

